Read Our Real Customer Reviews

We take customer feedback seriously and want to make sure each of our patients are taken care of. Below, you can read real reviews submitted by our patients.

  • Mary Ott
    Mary Ott
    2021-10-27
    Google

    I had a tooth extracted. Having a heart condition, I was a little concerned. Shouldn’t have been. Dr. Garcia and the staff were absolutely wonderful and the procedure went well. I’ve had a few tinges of pain and soreness but not even bad. I ate a hamburger the next day. Great job!

  • Deborah Tait
    Deborah Tait
    2021-10-07
    Google

    I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Sikes & his staff !!.. This was my first time EVER being put to sleep at a Dental office, or getting implants..so far it has been a great experience, very friendly staff, clean , professional, and I was very impressed by the Doctor-Patient care given to me once I returned home ! ..Dr Sikes called me after hours @home on two occasions, to make sure I was okay and had no discomfort at all. My only problem He doesn't except my Insurance, so I'm getting a little bit done a time, But He's well worth the wait. Don't hesitate to call him for your next oral procedure! Thank you Dr. Sikes & Staff !!😘

  • Donna Massey
    Donna Massey
    2021-09-30
    Google

    Dr Sikes and the entire staff were courteous and professional. I had a total of 5 teeth removed(2 being wisdom) I was put to sleep during the procedure so I felt no pain. I had chemo 5 years ago and it did alot of damage to my teeth. I had alot of fear and anxiety about going to the Dentist, so I put it off until I had no choice. I am so glad I went and wish I had went 5 years sooner. Please don't let fear and anxiety prevent you from taking care of yourself. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR SIKES As I said before he and his staff are very professional and put me at ease. They are AMAZING!!!!!

  • First off I’ll mention my fear of Dentist and any work being done w/ teeth, and I must say this office put any and all fear of mine to rest! Very kind and sweet people who work here and they go over and above to take care of any dentistry needs. I came in and saw Dr. Garcia with a few broken teeth and an infected one, and they had me in the next day put to sleep and it all removed. Best Dentist experience I have ever had! If you need any oral work done this is the place to come! I’ll forever recommend people to visit this office for any Dentistry work 😁

  • Destiny Lafitte
    Destiny Lafitte
    2021-09-17
    Google

    I recently had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. The scheduling was simple and the procedure was painless. Literally. I was shocked. The personal is very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Lillian Deutsch
    Lillian Deutsch
    2021-08-26
    Google

    Patient care was amazing! Health history was thoroughly documented. We were well informed about the procedure by the doctor showing us x-rays and going over specifics. Dr. Sikes and his nurses took wonderful care of my son. I'm extremely pleased and I appreciate the attention and care we received.

  • Leah LeGendre
    Leah LeGendre
    2021-07-08
    Google

    My appointment was with Carolyn Sikes-Garcia. She was very informative and kind. She covered every scenario, good and bad. I would recommend this provider to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.

  • Laraine Gunn
    Laraine Gunn
    2020-11-28
    Google

    Dr Sikes and his staff were very courteous and professional. The clinic is very clean and well stocked. They are practicing social distancing, taking your temperature at the front, and they wear mask. I Was referred to Dr Sikes, I was having problems with a tooth that had previously had a root canal meaning the crown needed to be removed as well as the frail tooth itself (Molar tooth #30) had a fracture, Dr Sikes explained his procedure thoroughly and put me at ease. Surgery day went smoothly. Dr. Sikes himself called me that evening to check to make sure I was recovering without any issues. I did not have to take any pain pills and was eating potato soup that evening. I highly recommend him and his knowledgeable staff. I recommend Dr Sikes if you need any teeth extracted.

  • DeAndre Sanders
    DeAndre Sanders
    2020-11-03
    Google

    This was a great experience‼️ Sikes is good at what he does and I would recommend anyone to go‼️

  • caryn jenkins
    caryn jenkins
    2020-10-24
    Google

    Dr.Sikes and his staff were not only super friendly, but also very professional from start to finish. Their communication was always timely and thorough. Dr.Sikes went above and beyond by calling the afternoon after surgery to check on my son after his wisdom teeth extraction. We highly recommend Dr. Sikes and his staff!

  • Mark Fowlkes
    Mark Fowlkes
    2020-07-15
    Google

    If you need an oral surgeon, go see Dr. Sikes. He and his staff were excellent. Professional, courteous, and skillful. I had been in pain for about 3 weeks. After a short procedure, my pain was gone and there were absolutely no complications. I will return if I ever need oral surgery again. Great experience.

  • Gene Carter
    Gene Carter
    2020-07-10
    Google

    My Dad, who is 93 years old, needed to have a tooth that had broken in half removed. Dr. Sikes and his team of wonderful people made this task, which I thought was going to be horrible considering my father's age, an absolutely awesome experience!! Dr. Sikes is so kind and caring and if any other member of my family ever needs an oral surgeon there is no question where we will go!!!

  • Kimberly Lewis
    Kimberly Lewis
    2020-06-17
    Google

    Dr. Sikes and his staff were great! They were very professional, pleasant, and kind! I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Sikes to everyone for their oral care.

  • Eloise Lewis
    Eloise Lewis
    2020-03-17
    Google

    Went in for extractions. Dr. Sikes and his associates put me completely at ease. Outstanding service. Outstanding doctor. From time you arrive, to the time you are rolled out to your transportation - JUST OUTSTANDING!

  • Susan Mulkey
    Susan Mulkey
    2019-10-15
    Google

    I had five extractions in one visit under sedation. I followed Dr. Sikes instructions to the letter and had a very easy recovery. Even though i only took a non-narcotic pain reliever, I had no pain, and no bleeding or swelling. I would recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery! Thank you to Dr. Sikes and his great staff!

  • Jon S.
    Jon S.
    2019-07-29
    Google

    Amazing oral surgeon. Nicest guy I know

  • Dr. Sikes and his staff were great! They were very professional, pleasant, and kind! I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Sikes to everyone for their oral care.

  • Had to have a molar extracted. The roots were partially in the floor of my sinuses. Dr Sikes explained his plan and executed it flawlessly. I literally had no swelling and spent that afternoon on the patio. I didn’t even need all of my pain meds. Do yourself a favor and give this very professional dental surgery office a chance you won’t regret it. Thanks Doc!!

  • My Dad, who is 93 years old, needed to have a tooth that had broken in half removed. Dr. Sikes and his team of wonderful people made this task, which I thought was going to be horrible considering my father's age, an absolutely awesome experience!! Dr. Sikes is so kind and caring and if any other member of my family ever needs an oral surgeon there is no question where we will go!!!

Write Your Own Review

Name
Comment